ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2022

All dates are in 2022, unless otherwise specified.
*Last updated on 22 December 2021

Foundation and Undergraduate Programs

Study Period

Trimester 1

Trimester 2

Trimester 3

Start Date

Monday, 10 January 2022

Monday, 9 May 2022

Monday, 5 September 2022

Last Application /Offer /Admission 

Friday, 14 January 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022

Last Enrolment via eStudent

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Tution Fee Payment Due Date - check with Fees

Friday, 14 January 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022

Teaching Census (last date for withdrawal without penalty)

Friday, 4 February 2022

Friday, 3 June 2022

Friday, 30 September 2022

Last Withdrawal via eStudent 

Friday, 11 March 2022

Friday, 8 July 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022

End Date

Friday, 15 April 2022

Friday, 12 August 2022

Friday, 9 December 2022

Last Date Results Entry

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Results Publication

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Undergraduate Engineering Programs

Study Period

Trimester 1A

Trimester 2A

Start Date

Monday, 28 February 2022

Monday, 5 September 2022

Last Application /Offer /Admission 

Friday, 4 March 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022

Last Enrolment via eStudent

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Tution Fee Payment Due Date - check with Fees

Friday, 4 March 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022

Teaching Census (last date for withdrawal without penalty)

Friday, 25 March 2022

Friday, 30 September 2022

Last Withdrawal via eStudent 

Friday, 1 April 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022

End Date

Friday, 6 May 2022

Friday, 9 December 2022

Last Date Results Entry

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Results Publication

Thursday, 19 May 2022

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Postgraduate Programs

Study Period

Trimester 1A

Trimester 2A

Trimester 3A

Start Date

Monday, 28 February 2022

Monday, 4 July 2022

Monday, 31 October 2022

Last Application /Offer /Admission 

Friday, 4 March 2022

Friday, 8 July 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022

Last Enrolment via eStudent

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Saturday, 5 November 2022

Tution Fee Payment Due Date - check with Fees

Friday, 4 March 2022

Friday, 8 July 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022

Teaching Census (last date for withdrawal without penalty)

Friday, 25 March 2022

Friday, 29 July 2022

Friday, 25 November 2022

Last Withdrawal via eStudent 

Friday, 6 May 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022

Friday, 6 January 2023

End Date

Friday, 17 June 2022

Friday, 14 October 2022

Friday, 10 February 2023

Last Date Results Entry

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Tuesday, 21 February 2023

Results Publication

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Thursday, 23 February 2023

×